STEIN, McGUIRE, PANTAGES & GIGL, LLP

Has closed the facility at 354 Eisenhower Parkway, Livingston, NJ

If you need to reach:

Kenneth J. McGuire, Esq.

You can leave a message at 973-992-1100

kmcguire@steinlegal.com 

Robyn B. Gigl, Esq.

Gluck Walrath

428 River View Plaza

Trenton, NJ  08611

609-278-3900

11 Wharf Avenue, Suite 4

Red Bank, NJ  07701

732-530-8822

rgigl@glucklaw.com

James L.A. Pantages, Esq.

Gregory T. Keller, Esq.

Daniel W. Szep, Esq.

Faust Goetz Schenker & Blee, LLP

570 West Mt. Pleasant Avenue

Livingston, NJ  07039

973-422-9600

jpantages@fgsb.com

gkeller@fgsb.com

dszep@fgsb.com

Gerald J. Gunning, Esq.

Lester, Schwab, Katz & Dwyer, LLP

100 Wall Street

NY, NY  10005

212-964-6611

ggunning@lskdnylaw.com


R. Scott King, Esq.

DeCotiis, FitzPatrick & Cole, LLP

Glenpoint Centre West

500 Frank W. Burr Boulevard, Suite 31

Teaneck, NJ  07666

201-928-1100

rking@decotiislaw.com

If you are in search of your Will, contact:

Judson M. Stein, Esq.

Genova, Burns

494 Broad Street

Newark, NJ  07102-3230

973-533-0777